I created the menu for the monthly flat fee erroneously, so I want to delete and recreate it. What is the fee charged in this case?
When use the monthly flat fee menu, one month fee will be charged regardless of usage time.
For example, if you create and delete a managed firewall (2 CPU - 4 GB), it will be charged twice.
When using a menu with a time setting such as virtual server and storage, the amount used will be charged because it will be based on a monthly upper limit.