FAQ

When a user on Business portal is deleted, will the associated ECL2.0 user be deleted?

(:Last updated)

Yes. Once you delete user on Business Portal, the corresponding user account on Enterprise Cloud 2.0 will be deleted at the timing of the system synchronization of the business portal and Enterprise Cloud 2.0.

Tutorials - Use NTT Com Business Portal (Business Portal) - Manage User - Remove User

Is this page helpful?

Yes No

We appreciate your cooperation in improving the site

Did this FAQ be helpful? If you have any comments, please let us know.

Thank you

Your feedback has been received.