FAQ

When I re-install the agent to the same server after deleting a Client / uninstall Agent Software, it fails.

(:Last updated)

Follow the steps below to make sure that you have successfully deleted the client and uninstalled the agent.

Tutorials - Backup - Deleting a Client / Uninstall Agent Software

Also, when reinstalling the agent, make sure that the same value is not entered in the Client Name field. In the backup service settings, you cannot register a string that has been registered in the past in the Client Name field.

Is this page helpful?

Yes No

We appreciate your cooperation in improving the site

Did this FAQ be helpful? If you have any comments, please let us know.

Thank you

Your feedback has been received.