FAQ

Can I register a character string that I registered in the Client Name field in the past about the setting method of the backup service?

(:Last updated)

No. Any names that were used for Client Name in the past cannot be registered. The same applies when re-installing the agent (resetting the Client Name) on the same server after deleting the client / uninstalling the agent.

Tutorials - Backup - Backup Control Panel

Is this page helpful?

Yes No

We appreciate your cooperation in improving the site

Did this FAQ be helpful? If you have any comments, please let us know.

Thank you

Your feedback has been received.