FAQ

Will backup data after retention period be deleted automatically?

(:Last updated)

The data retention period is basically up to 365 days. However, when backup data is acquired with an immediate backup, the backup data will be retained for more than 365 days only if all of the following three conditions are satisfied.

[Conditions]

1.The customer does not delete the client from the backup menu

2.The customer does not re-execute an immediate backup

3.The customer does not change the plan to a backup plan such as scheduled backup

Please refer to :Service Descriptions - Backup

Is this page helpful?

Yes No

We appreciate your cooperation in improving the site

Did this FAQ be helpful? If you have any comments, please let us know.

Thank you

Your feedback has been received.