FAQ

Can I reuse the Client Name I used in the past for the restore destination computer?

(:Last updated)

NO. Any names that were used for Client Name in the past cannot be registered, which includes client name of removed client.

To reregister, the same name cannot be used. Please make sure to use different name for the Client Name when registering to the backup service on the restore computer.

Please refer to: Tutorial -- Use System Restore

Is this page helpful?

Yes No

We appreciate your cooperation in improving the site

Did this FAQ be helpful? If you have any comments, please let us know.

Thank you

Your feedback has been received.