FAQ

What happens to the charge during the upgrade process for the Arcserve menu?

(:Last updated)

This menu is charged for each version. Therefore, V6 and V6.5 and later will be charged separately.

Is this page helpful?

Yes No

We appreciate your cooperation in improving the site

Did this FAQ be helpful? If you have any comments, please let us know.

Thank you

Your feedback has been received.