When I newly apply for V6.5 or later on Arcserve menu, will V6 be removed at the same time?
No. Even if you newly apply for V6.5 or later, V6 will not be removed at the same time. This menu requires a subscription for each version, and this is true for the termination. So please apply for the termination of V6 when you upgrade to V6.5 and you do not use V6.