1.3.4. Terminating Your Subscription¶
- A pop-up screen will appear during order processing.(In that case, the Order screen will be a modal screen.)
Access to the order screen after your terminationWithin two weeks after cancellation, the host-based security menu can not be newly used on the same tenant.When you access the order screen after 2 weeks, the screen shows a notification about your order status.After confirming the contents, check "Order status check" and click "OK".Then, you can make a new order.
From this point, the charge on your subscription is stopped.
No error will occur if you close the pop-up screen and order screen here.
Please be sure to put a check in "order status check". If you close the dialog without inserting it, it will be displayed again when you transition to the Order screen next time.
If you receive an error message, please contact us at the Enterprise Cloud 2.0 ticket system.