18.104.22.168.1. Apply Configuration (Saving Changes)
[ Apply configuration ] enables the undated configuration to apply to the target maanged device.
When click on [ Apply configuration ] , the message will be displayed and the application processing will get started.
It takes a while , like for several ten seconds, to finish to apply configuration. Please wait a while until the message of "Processing" disappears then ["apply configuration"] button also disappears.
[ Update Error ] will be appeared at the screen as shown below, if you remove the using Object, for example the current Object is accessed by other Object.
[ Update Error ] will display the name of the Object, where any errors occurs. Please check to relation with other Object.
On the [ Update Error ] screen, you can restore an Object which you utilizing by clicking the [ OK ] button.
22.214.171.124.2. Discard Changes
Using [ Discard Changes ] allows all modifications to get back the Object state before changing.
When click on [ Discard Changes ], "Are you sure to discard?" message will display.
If you click [ No ] at this dialog, this discard order will not be canceled.
If you click [ YES ] at the Discard changes message, the object will be reverted to the previous state right after last clicking "Apply configuration".
Please wait until the "Processing" message below is disappeared.