11.2.2. Saving configuration of NetScaler VPX¶
Configuration will not be saved automatically when customer changes configuration in Citrix NetScaler VPX.
Customer required to save runningConfig to Saved Config so that Customer can use same configuration after rebooting of Citrix NetScaler VPX.
Please refer to following procedure how to save runningConfig to SavedConfig.